SCCA School and Academic Calendar

For the Full Academic Year Calendar, please click here.

School Day: 
7:30 – 7:45 am – Breakfast
7:50 am – Morning Prayer - Start of School
3:15 pm - Dismissal
3:15 - 6:00 pm - After Care Available

Half Day - 11:50 am Lunch is not served
Early Release - 1:00 pm Regular Lunch Schedule


2019 - 2020 SCHOOL YEAR - IMPORTANT DATES

FIRST DAY OF CLASSES - Tuesday, August 13 (Early Dismissal at 11:50 am)

FIRST ALL SCHOOL MASS - Thursday, August 15 (8:00am)

LABOR DAY - Monday, September 2 (NO SCHOOL)

FALL PICTURE DAY - Wednesday, September 11

VETERAN'S DAY AT SCCA - Friday, November 8

FIRST RECONCILIATION - Monday, November 11

FALL PICTURE MAKE-UP - Friday, November 22

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - Wednesday, November 27 thru Friday, November 29

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - Monday, December 23 thru Friday, January 3

MARTIN LUTHER KING - Monday, January 20 (NO SCHOOL)

PRESIDENT'S DAY - Monday, February 17 (NO SCHOOL)

SPRING PICTURE DAY - Friday, March 6

SPRING BREAK - Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20

EASTER HOLIDAY - Friday, April 10 and Monday, April 13

CONFIRMATION - 8th Grade Tuesday, April 21

FIELD DAY - Friday, May 8

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION - Saturday, April 18

EIGHTH GRADE GRADUATION -  Friday, May 15

LAST DAY OF CLASSES - Friday, May 22 (Early Dismissal at 11:50 am)